units.h File Reference

Classes

class  DimensionInterface
 
class  UnitInterface
 

Namespaces

 maxon
 
 maxon::Dimensions
 
 maxon::Units
 

Typedefs

using UnitsArray = StrongCOWRef< BaseArray< Unit > >
 

Enumerations

enum  BASE_DIMENSION {
  LENGTH,
  TIME,
  MASS,
  TEMPERATURE,
  AMOUNT_OF_SUBSTANCE,
  ELECTRIC_CURRENT,
  LUMINOUS_INTENSITY,
  ANGLE,
  SOLID_ANGLE,
  PRIVATE_COUNT
}
 

Functions

enum maxon::BASE_DIMENSION MAXON_ENUM_LIST (BASE_DIMENSION)
 
 MAXON_REGISTRY (Dimension, Dimensions, "net.maxon.registry.dimensions")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Length, "net.maxon.dimension.length")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Time, "net.maxon.dimension.time")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Mass, "net.maxon.dimension.mass")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Temperature, "net.maxon.dimension.temperature")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, AmountOfSubstance, "net.maxon.dimension.amountofsubstance")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, ElectricCurrent, "net.maxon.dimension.electriccurrent")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, LuminousIntensity, "net.maxon.dimension.luminousintensity")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Angle, "net.maxon.dimension.angle")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, SolidAngle, "net.maxon.dimension.solidangle")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Velocity, "net.maxon.dimension.velocity")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Dimension, Density, "net.maxon.dimension.density")
 
 MAXON_REGISTRY (Unit, Units, "net.maxon.registry.units")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, m, "net.maxon.unit.m")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, cm, "net.maxon.unit.cm")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, ft, "net.maxon.unit.ft")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, kg, "net.maxon.unit.kg")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, s, "net.maxon.unit.s")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, K, "net.maxon.unit.k")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, mol, "net.maxon.unit.mol")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, A, "net.maxon.unit.a")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, cd, "net.maxon.unit.cd")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, rad, "net.maxon.unit.rad")
 
 MAXON_DECLARATION (Unit, sr, "net.maxon.unit.sr")
 

Variables

 LENGTH
 
 TIME
 
 MASS
 
 TEMPERATURE
 
 AMOUNT_OF_SUBSTANCE
 
 ELECTRIC_CURRENT
 
 LUMINOUS_INTENSITY
 
 ANGLE
 
 SOLID_ANGLE
 
 PRIVATE_COUNT
 

Variable Documentation

◆ LENGTH

LENGTH

◆ TIME

TIME

◆ MASS

MASS

◆ TEMPERATURE

TEMPERATURE

◆ AMOUNT_OF_SUBSTANCE

AMOUNT_OF_SUBSTANCE

◆ ELECTRIC_CURRENT

ELECTRIC_CURRENT

◆ LUMINOUS_INTENSITY

LUMINOUS_INTENSITY

◆ ANGLE

ANGLE

◆ SOLID_ANGLE

SOLID_ANGLE

◆ PRIVATE_COUNT

PRIVATE_COUNT